aboutus
Ligne de produits

L'usine dépensent beaucoup pour importer une découpeuse résistante de laser utile pour la productivité. Et faites la coupe de machine dans la bonne forme aussi bien que la finition, qui ont également amélioré l'efficacité de travail et la demande de qualité. Pour répondre aux différents besoins non standard de special de l'OEM des clients. Le magasin de wok couvre plus de 5000 mètres carrés de plus de 100 personnels et matériels de traitement de production de 15 ensembles.

Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd
production mécanisée production mécanisée production mécanisée production mécanisée En kit
OEM / ODM

L'usine prennent toujours le service d'OEM et d'ODM des clients d'outre-mer, qui a été très utile de répondre aux besoins des clients. Une machine d'automatique-coupe de laser améliorent l'efficacité de productivité et de qualité en grande partie. Considérez pour le compteur aussi bien que le comptoir à salades de buffet de combinaison, en grande partie par adapté aux besoins du client fait.

 

Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd
IBCOM IBCOM IBCOM Exposition de Philippines Exposition de Philippines
R & D

     Le professionnel de plus de 5 concepteurs qui a été formation bonne reçue de Singapour et d'Europe, avec plus de 10 ans conçoivent l'expérience professionnelle. Ils ont les idées d'innovation et savent de ce que les clients a besoin au sujet de leurs produits, pour lui faire la communication facile. Nous tenons les conceptions de « vous pouvons imaginer que nous pouvons concevoir », impossible n'est pas français.

Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd
Équipe de concepteur Équipe de concepteur Équipe de concepteur Dessin de DAO Dessin de DAO
Coordonnées

aboutus
Production Line

Factory spend a lot for importing a heavy duty  laser cutting machine helpful for the productivity .And make machine cutting in good shape as well as finish ,which also improved work efficiency and quality request .To meet clients’ different non-standard OEM special needs. Wok shop covers more than 5000 square meters with more than 100 staffs and 15 sets production processing equipment .

Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd
Mechanized production Mechanized production Mechanized production Mechanized production Self-assembly
OEM/ODM

Factory always take OEM and ODM service from overseas clients ,which has been very helpful to meet clients’ needs .A laser auto-cutting machine improve productivity and quality efficiency largely .Consider for the combination buffet counter as well as salad bar ,mostly by customized made .

 

Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd
IBCOM IBCOM IBCOM Philippines Exhibition Philippines Exhibition
R&D

     More than 5 designers professional who has been received well training from Singapore and Europe ,with more than 10 years design work experience .They have the innovation ideas and know what clients needs about their products ,to make it easy communication . We hold the conceptions of “ you can imagine  we can design” ,nothing is impossible .

Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd
designer team designer team designer team CAD drawing CAD drawing
Contact Details