aboutus
поточная линия

Фабрика тратит много для импорта сверхмощного автомата для резки лазера полезного для урожайности. И сделайте вырезывание машины в хорошей форме так же, как финише, которая также улучшили эффективность работы и качественный запрос. Отвечать потребностямы экстренныйого выпуска ОЭМ клиентов различные нештатные. Магазин вка покрывает больше чем 5000 квадратных метров с больше чем 100 штатами и обрабатывающим оборудованием продукции 15 наборов.

Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd
механизированная продукция механизированная продукция механизированная продукция механизированная продукция Само-собрание
OEM / ODM

Фабрика всегда принимает обслуживание ОЭМ и ОДМ от международных клиентов, которое очень полезно для того чтобы отвечать потребностямы клиентов. Машина автоматическ-вырезывания лазера улучшает эффективность урожайности и качества в большинстве. Рассматривайте для счетчика так же, как салат-бара шведского стола комбинации, главным образом подгонянный сделанный.

 

Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd
ИБКОМ ИБКОМ ИБКОМ Выставка Филиппин Выставка Филиппин
R и D

     Профессионал больше чем 5 дизайнеров который полученная хорошая тренировка от Сингапура и Европы, с больше чем 10 летами опыта проектной работы. Они имеют идеи нововведения и знают что клиентам нужны о их продуктах, для того чтобы сделать им легкое сообщение. Мы держим зачатия «вас можем представить что мы может конструировать», ничего невозможны.

Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd
Команда конструктора Команда конструктора Команда конструктора Чертеж CAD Чертеж CAD
Контактная информация

aboutus
Production Line

Factory spend a lot for importing a heavy duty  laser cutting machine helpful for the productivity .And make machine cutting in good shape as well as finish ,which also improved work efficiency and quality request .To meet clients’ different non-standard OEM special needs. Wok shop covers more than 5000 square meters with more than 100 staffs and 15 sets production processing equipment .

Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd
Mechanized production Mechanized production Mechanized production Mechanized production Self-assembly
OEM/ODM

Factory always take OEM and ODM service from overseas clients ,which has been very helpful to meet clients’ needs .A laser auto-cutting machine improve productivity and quality efficiency largely .Consider for the combination buffet counter as well as salad bar ,mostly by customized made .

 

Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd
IBCOM IBCOM IBCOM Philippines Exhibition Philippines Exhibition
R&D

     More than 5 designers professional who has been received well training from Singapore and Europe ,with more than 10 years design work experience .They have the innovation ideas and know what clients needs about their products ,to make it easy communication . We hold the conceptions of “ you can imagine  we can design” ,nothing is impossible .

Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Surpastar Kitchenware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd
designer team designer team designer team CAD drawing CAD drawing
Contact Details